avcodec/cuviddec: signal that the decoder sets all output frame properties
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 21:59:25 +0000 (18:59 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:24:53 +0000 (11:24 -0300)
commit6136f1398a8b340b3630cf5490d6d75274221591
tree071699a090856cae0cca5ed6b2362bc461c67db8
parent4a953e5c818fb9170b372258011ae5034ac5c041
avcodec/cuviddec: signal that the decoder sets all output frame properties

Fixes memleaks described in ticket #9082.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 6b4805686c9991fbb474e9f3488b76a91bf4cd22)
libavcodec/cuviddec.c