fftools: provide media type info for devices
authorDiederick Niehorster <dcnieho@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 13:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:36:56 +0000 (14:06 +0530)
commit5c90c13a569fb8c6e11edd1ef9213831f264a8a7
tree32c4972fc2f93d9a2a29f6070bbefae9331471cb
parente4b9aee11c5fff00eb7a491552dca1fe52b1264c
fftools: provide media type info for devices

fftools now print info about what media type(s), if any, are provided by
sink and source avdevices.

Signed-off-by: Diederick Niehorster <dcnieho@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Roger Pack <rogerdpack2@gmail.com>
fftools/cmdutils.c