avformat/dovi_isom: Implement Dolby Vision configuration parsing/writing
authorquietvoid <tcchlisop0@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2022 16:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2022 03:29:36 +0000 (04:29 +0100)
commit5c16e463745ece2f18777a5424d7779853d63011
tree50ac15831a217f38f0a498d0c1e0c548f464ee24
parent573b6b8a607398c5f34108efda9c29d41c5727ff
avformat/dovi_isom: Implement Dolby Vision configuration parsing/writing

Both parse/write implementations are based on mov/movenc.

This only adds support for the "Dolby Vision configuration box".
Other configuration boxes, such as
"Dolby Vision enhancement layer configuration box" are not supported.

The new functions will be used to implement parsing/writing the DOVI config
for Matroska, as well as to refactor both mov/movenc to use dovi_isom functions.

Signed-off-by: quietvoid <tcChlisop0@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavformat/dovi_isom.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/dovi_isom.h [new file with mode: 0644]