avcodec/tableprint_vlc: Fix building with hardcoded tables
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 23:00:13 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:43:52 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit5be809fed905cc8aebaa20a10548a8341f3d6425
treee125fa4e14d3b2828fe579cf1f2314c3e20e7069
parent69aa2488fc1b7c208f1b94966439b1cd225239c4
avcodec/tableprint_vlc: Fix building with hardcoded tables

This has been broken in 25c8507818d8559a6654a5b30a0f8aae11a48181,
because the hacks for headers that are incompatible with building
for the host in libavcodec/tableprint_vlc.h have not been adjusted.

Moving AV_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE to defs.h which is valid for
both the target as well as the host allowed to remove some of the hacks.

Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavcodec/tableprint_vlc.h