avformat/imf: fix bad free() when directory name of the input url is empty
authorPierre-Anthony Lemieux <pal@palemieux.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 15:59:19 +0000 (07:59 -0800)
committerZane van Iperen <zane@zanevaniperen.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 11:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +1000)
commit59f1a46048109b8ec9f953d0d9348f9f1ae2a8c2
treec65a885277ae344161694cb45dd8fdab44999404
parentc1b55cb70ce748c1193d3251575b639daf9e96f0
avformat/imf: fix bad free() when directory name of the input url is empty

Signed-off-by: Pierre-Anthony Lemieux <pal@palemieux.com>
Signed-off-by: Zane van Iperen <zane@zanevaniperen.com>
libavformat/imfdec.c