avfilter/af_acrossover: Free outpads' names generically
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 19:58:39 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 14:13:30 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit59b465e4dfc0bb85409bfa777b591d23476ec82b
treeec1fd657acc42910609886511adf173f43cbc3cf
parentf308f37441ec0d49166641843acd5302c1e26e6a
avfilter/af_acrossover: Free outpads' names generically

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavfilter/af_acrossover.c