lavfi/formats: add ff_formats_pixdesc_filter().
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 14:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sat, 23 May 2020 13:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit563e1df5d6ae4fc6ba8257268f5493aee9168e9e
tree1769d3a48a8c0036d1487e9f2a5178a4a630a7dd
parentaef670cff4d8856a99451995aff6d77a2f20403f
lavfi/formats: add ff_formats_pixdesc_filter().
libavfilter/formats.c
libavfilter/formats.h