avcodec/dirac_dwt: Fix several integer overflows
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 22:14:37 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 22:35:15 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit55f9c21363af98b0f00c927b7d9c9a92f2f378d2
tree1d43088cb7019fd64370b9947da63505b2f42362
parent38384cdd991cf6c7d28f365c368523d8c8066d3e
avcodec/dirac_dwt: Fix several integer overflows

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: -2146071175 + -268479557 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 5237/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4569895275593728

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit fe1e6c06d03432c3e9208f019533c1d701f485d0)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dirac_dwt.h
libavcodec/dirac_dwt_template.c