avformat/libsrt: add tsbpd option
authorZhao Zhili <zhilizhao@tencent.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 07:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 22:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit55c54ff74455c70aee243c944c124a04ecdb2d9d
tree7edc960742ea94e1cf67c7c858c992e41fe59178
parent9099046cc76c9e3bf02f62a237b4d444cdaf5b20
avformat/libsrt: add tsbpd option

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/libsrt.c