avfilter: add temporal midway equalizer filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 11:43:42 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit54cd025a82fcee1813aba64de4d7a52d0b9b1e79
tree988400b79b32a240eefe6802dbc595bd0aa6253e
parent63505fc60a8031ebea824a3e78a07b73c6dc049f
avfilter: add temporal midway equalizer filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_tmidequalizer.c [new file with mode: 0644]