smacker: limit recursion depth of smacker_decode_bigtree
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 23:28:07 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit53e1493cb5a0977407c7869ec9adf4555ef07c66
treed1e7b75735c10a58f96612e87b4046890b81933d
parent315f1dea84a3865dfaf949f99c9828a5b8dd4bcc
smacker: limit recursion depth of smacker_decode_bigtree

This fixes segmentation faults due to stack-overflow caused by too deep
recursion.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 946ecd19ea752399bccc751c9339ff74b815587e)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/smacker.c