avformat/f_select: support scenecut with more pixel formats
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 23:24:18 +0000 (07:24 +0800)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit53462cea2f2a4248d7a1ffe19f4570589d624a9b
tree9ef47da0e2b17cb4cfd218e28aca94ab1609e5b0
parent9e24b98b15cbec1e0212d909ad29c746e1d1738b
avformat/f_select: support scenecut with more pixel formats

This patch does not make other pixel formats usable yet to make sure the test
result is the same with rgb32 format.

Reviewed-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
libavfilter/f_select.c