lavfi/drawutils: move BE check out of loop
authorrcombs <rcombs@rcombs.me>
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 10:11:56 +0000 (04:11 -0600)
committerrcombs <rcombs@rcombs.me>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 01:39:22 +0000 (19:39 -0600)
commit52fe11ef341f1932ff694d7a1307f5eb51b70ebb
tree51511dafba56ac61d638fe88e39a7a50d30c2e20
parentdf9180d8a072ac86ced8930a5d6bd0e61e314749
lavfi/drawutils: move BE check out of loop
libavfilter/drawutils.c