avcodec/ac3dec_fixed: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: -39271008...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit50c2ef91d34138a94dad46c6c7c367852dbd7df6
tree91737c976e66c396d9de7c17aa663cb73525959c
parent20f5e2c17785ef84db565e658420faf6f8ca0807
avcodec/ac3dec_fixed: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: -39271008 * 59 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 2113/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6510704959946752

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 4e3ab1a5c12fe3a88f44b734d3f2e25f4769ec47)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ac3dec_fixed.c