avutil/opt: add AV_OPT_FLAG_DEPRECATED option
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0800)
committerLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 01:00:53 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
commit48235c826362d8806ca07efe016d3dc46f9a52cd
treee0c961bfca052c51538938477131341b48941c61
parente6ae498234be9a841868cd5aa402be3c9292f618
avutil/opt: add AV_OPT_FLAG_DEPRECATED option

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
libavutil/opt.c
tests/ref/fate/opt