avcodec/pnm: disable check for PFM as it is not needed
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 13:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 13:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit47be08640cfabecbe277306a23a2f45503ca6d5b
tree42771ecfd92f710d18a1c275b463f8a4c027072f
parentd16b0a4bf0830db852ce404210e293f6ae26559f
avcodec/pnm: disable check for PFM as it is not needed
libavcodec/pnm.c