libavformat/mux: Fix mixed delarations and code
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:47:23 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:59:57 +0000 (21:59 -0300)
commit45cfecdec645e0db0d2b8c76d6ece3860ab97c5b
tree35a015aed424146268ead11f9e1fc4c69e630bdf
parent2b15d436db3ff13c9f87b1396cbe6dad54a50860
libavformat/mux: Fix mixed delarations and code

This commit fixes mixed declarations and code introduced in 1889e316.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/mux.c