avcodec/mlpdec: use get_bits_long for huff lsbs
authorJai Luthra <me@jailuthra.in>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 20:16:12 +0000 (01:46 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 17:20:43 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit4566cfed9c13ee509efb3cc9531ca8965e50c13d
tree3e0d95762b6b22c1833500be97b508ddfe460652
parentcbd5a4536c0339fa3bdafa63e253d70bebb5e64a
avcodec/mlpdec: use get_bits_long for huff lsbs

lsb bits may go beyond 25 bits, so to be safe use get_bits_long

Signed-off-by: Jai Luthra <me@jailuthra.in>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mlpdec.c