tests/fate/vcodec: add dnxhr edge tests
authorMark Reid <mindmark@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 23:15:28 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 21:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit44ac2b9b086db4f026ff7f241e60e480cdfad039
tree4f1851e6bee92c2a5c2d6d4f33b7890d93585569
parent6051bb338c5bc2d40b17d228bf6007cdd15ba1c4
tests/fate/vcodec: add dnxhr edge tests

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
13 files changed:
tests/fate/vcodec.mak
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-dnxhd-edge1-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-dnxhd-edge2-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-dnxhd-edge3-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-dnxhd-edge1-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-dnxhd-edge2-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-dnxhd-edge3-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-dnxhd-edge1-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-dnxhd-edge2-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-dnxhd-edge3-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-dnxhd-edge1-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-dnxhd-edge2-hr [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-dnxhd-edge3-hr [new file with mode: 0644]