avformat/img2enc: reindent after last commit
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 19:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 10:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit43d5ddb4b551845ca2191eb68347355323658c38
tree5fea01f289a12309e6b53509b9f54bbb71a3ced6
parent04e36fc4e170fc5a30e2f9e6796b39d25530f609
avformat/img2enc: reindent after last commit

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/img2enc.c