hwcontext_vulkan: reorder structure fields and add spaces in between
authorLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:39:25 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:18:05 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit3a3e8c35b63a40c4d59161097dc8652c15d13779
tree0a3f2bf64d0fb851b83875bfc7619268450ad00d
parent2606c48391377681541111263de41c79adeffa49
hwcontext_vulkan: reorder structure fields and add spaces in between

We're in the middle of an ABI unstable period, so we're allowed to.
libavutil/hwcontext_vulkan.h