avdevice/caca: Make deinit function out of write_trailer
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 08:30:54 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 12:18:12 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit395803c78f89e1c1ba30b706c2fbf5c1f1cae76d
treed06da02c14a8177a7b1cc56752548d9f63828c3f
parent8f26ebde14132da9b2d19ff691f75850c99de6d3
avdevice/caca: Make deinit function out of write_trailer

Fixes memleaks in case the trailer is never written.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavdevice/caca.c