avfilter/af_dynaudnorm: add support for filtering non-writable frames
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit38b9dc98a85aaf15e332a070af1cc90d370ba128
tree466655b99f80132704fb351624710ad783adab48
parentfcbaeefb45316b48646f20ae05ece8c16ae7c706
avfilter/af_dynaudnorm: add support for filtering non-writable frames

Previously it would continue processing frame even if call
to make frame writable failed.
libavfilter/af_dynaudnorm.c