avformat: add raw avs3 muxer
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 10:10:19 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
committerLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:15:47 +0000 (20:15 +0800)
commit38052757f52c9a5590472ed1fa1e53ae76c356fc
treeeba648c781e3a6f4d5367225f198b61af2a51793
parent407acc0747add657cbaa23671a412a787cb35625
avformat: add raw avs3 muxer

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/rawenc.c