avcodec/dcaadpcm: check for av_malloc() failure
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15:16:13 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
committerfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:28:18 +0000 (00:28 +0300)
commit34fb84a97d112d85091369e9ef9ce177a05644e9
tree0d9810daa8a3b0292166199d9b060b8e2a1d9188
parentf2c11b9337c90b98c315d8e24de43fffb48fed60
avcodec/dcaadpcm: check for av_malloc() failure

Fixes CID 1409915.
libavcodec/dcaadpcm.c