vaapi_encode: Add ROI support
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 19:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 21:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit33871478605812a94502e33a6d1b965f71e6818a
tree0ab852ce17cf378ecdda0c74283e5d4852d080a7
parent62e6b634a8022c24d53d9c3c3ce958b20f55a5fe
vaapi_encode: Add ROI support
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.h
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h264.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_vp8.c
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_vp9.c