avcodec/libx264: use the pixfmt descriptor to check for high bit depths
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 22:40:42 +0000 (19:40 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:55:54 +0000 (12:55 -0300)
commit31d6f3df25eea5bece145ad01f8a089a3005ca84
treef08b679ffba2ad335c44f6cc6c92b441f465a8e2
parentbc839fb39dc376d462856863de2933f0b6b0351a
avcodec/libx264: use the pixfmt descriptor to check for high bit depths

The x264_bit_depth constant has been removed in newer x264 builds.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 89f704cabab446afc8ba6ecea76714a51b1df32b)
libavcodec/libx264.c