avcodec/mpeg4videodec: unbreak multithreading decoding
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 14:06:55 +0000 (11:06 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 14:09:11 +0000 (11:09 -0300)
commit2f273701119f5ec9534f4327f9f1471728518628
treee044f70b411879c7c4e8f17e4afc1710e124e598
parent2f0e0deadc4ead545c9042ed4c19211a2daa235a
avcodec/mpeg4videodec: unbreak multithreading decoding

Should fix double free related crashes.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c