cmdutils: Fix compilation on cygwin wrt SetDllDirectory and GetModuleHandle
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 11:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 11:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit2dc2b11fba675015a997be1e5ec1df897a0fff26
treea070880d721de63f95458aea6cb830b3ebf68eb4
parent5bd001043d91077eabd4cd1ffa71b396cf07c04d
cmdutils: Fix compilation on cygwin wrt SetDllDirectory and GetModuleHandle

After 06ec9c4746ebc1d3b613c1847e434bbd0b4407b4 we check for these
functions in configure (which will succeed in cygwin), but cmdutils.c
only includes windows.h if _WIN32 is defined (which it isn't in cygwin).

Retain the old intent from before 06ec9c4746ebc1d3b613c1847e434bbd0b4407b4,
that these functions only would be used when _WIN32 is defined, while
only using them if configure has agreed that they do exist.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
fftools/cmdutils.c