movenc: Ensure no separate moof written for empty track
authorHu Weiwen <sehuww@mail.scut.edu.cn>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 04:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 10:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
commit2b77a2f723cd0af441db26dd5ee632af3040e7cb
tree09c9fc96a39426dfa9eeb63f97c24be27e63e73f
parentdbe40478e293f78c5a5e4302eb3f38257106ee86
movenc: Ensure no separate moof written for empty track

track->mdat_buf can be not NULL while the track is still empty if the
last packet write failed.

Signed-off-by: Hu Weiwen <sehuww@mail.scut.edu.cn>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c