avformat/avio: add avio_protocol_get_class
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 09:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 09:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
commit27529eeb27cf0d7f574ae60d5cef22baa0e8a850
treeda4a11f1f0c59905b7294415bdfcbd16423ea1b9
parent3bce9e9b3ea35c54bacccc793d7da99ea5157532
avformat/avio: add avio_protocol_get_class

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Suggested-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Suggested-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/protocols.c
libavformat/version.h