lavd/opengl_enc: check strings before parsing them.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 13:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit26ae9c9f8aebbf4b925649f971f90c0dee047aa9
treedb52318cf76df8b6a340107cfc429159540dcec4
parentfbb36d74ac6c491cdde552863981a593059e94b7
lavd/opengl_enc: check strings before parsing them.

Fix a segfault if OpenGL was not initialized before calling
write_header().
libavdevice/opengl_enc.c