lavc/libaomenc: Show encoder config as a warning in case of failed initialization
authorMatthieu Patou <mpatou@fb.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:25:52 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit268f134e51e59581cd5951fb4cc9f80c6cba8094
tree65e9c522c4a81e8ef6c238ab24daa97401c932df
parent7d1464721ebf5c90308e48cb81ad52dbada47c18
lavc/libaomenc: Show encoder config as a warning in case of failed initialization

Suggested-By: ffmpeg@fb.com
libavcodec/libaomenc.c