tools/dvd2concat: use option keyword
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 10:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 09:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit252128561e891da8a4a3c4ea3ffa7071c443e343
treeefc6fee4e7ed695b83ea04921bc485d0e64856e3
parent6d82d894ee237e3c9f6ecf5e121e31cdfa375bf9
tools/dvd2concat: use option keyword

subfile,,start,X,end,Y,,: is ugly and will be gone some day.
tools/dvd2concat