opusenc: add apply_phase_inv option
authorLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Mon, 25 May 2020 13:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Tue, 26 May 2020 09:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit2502e13b073370edd62451808ed286f2d7d7a196
treeeddc662ca386257b483c868e10214a9f6222f018
parentc0344cbfb0a11bf76860a660c3662cf469449e24
opusenc: add apply_phase_inv option

By popular request.
Does the same as in libopusenc.
libavcodec/opus_pvq.c
libavcodec/opusenc.c
libavcodec/opusenc.h