avcodec/noise_bsf: add expr support
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:01:54 +0000 (15:31 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:35:11 +0000 (22:05 +0530)
commit23da5caf094a7c20dd3cd59ebd2ddd8b0f5950fc
treec04ba1a0e4206827634b6e7f3c3643eb0253b412
parent2323d3a92376f34c4499ba9851a52e7ca9031d46
avcodec/noise_bsf: add expr support
doc/bitstream_filters.texi
libavcodec/noise_bsf.c
tests/fate/matroska.mak