avfilter: add anlmf filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 15:04:40 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 10:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit209488ccb0f38fbb384a4821f8c170986255d21b
tree28f62047adca8dab5e8ef715a11350c2b9b680f3
parent2497a45562f6439f7d0002319d53d925f0c51535
avfilter: add anlmf filter
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_anlms.c
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h