avformat/rmdec: use larger intermediate type for audio_framesize * sub_packet_h check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:03:56 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 09:38:45 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit1ff644e509d78bbb690d1c8a6c8402dbd6851e3e
treec4dad9ef593aad898f39aae53324ad61ae2f66e8
parent698d768d216f5a5d598b4cfb6f347b7c0d61d1c8
avformat/rmdec: use larger intermediate type for audio_framesize * sub_packet_h check

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 65535 * 65535 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 31406/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_dem_IVR_fuzzer-5024692843970560

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit cf2fd9204b3c707d9e414583b043ee88b8e8c52e)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/rmdec.c