lavu: bump minor and add APIchanges entry for the lavu/tx changes
authorLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 20:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit18af1ea8d14dd0a6aee4ff4542a4f89b63d89dd4
tree66353c9642c5260d32d17c574b09ffca6a0eea90
parent0072a4238817c18e31e1f59cf8ec9a30bdf42a5c
lavu: bump minor and add APIchanges entry for the lavu/tx changes
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/version.h