avcodec/Makefile: remove bogus/duplicate PNG parser entry
authorAnamitra Ghorui <aghorui@teknik.io>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:02:52 +0000 (20:32 +0530)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit177c68e3496e0d807641110f2a76d25ad71e45bb
tree54d040a8d0e6276790481ce28f451704545a1b32
parent72b6c8c99f4b3bcdeb4f3fb594c0802ac3bf10f8
avcodec/Makefile: remove bogus/duplicate PNG parser entry
libavcodec/Makefile