avformat/{aviobuf,avio_internal}: add ff_read_string_to_bprint_overwrite
authorJan Ekström <jan.ekstrom@24i.com>
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 11:30:14 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 14:13:21 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commit151f46e84ddce557aace102a9f86f72d37e1cdbf
tree17a92fca4f643795b974558af7418a63e5447b66
parent94f227bac1c0189d5a270322398bfa4ffa6ad196
avformat/{aviobuf,avio_internal}: add ff_read_string_to_bprint_overwrite

For now, same as ff_read_line_to_bprint_overwrite, but reads until
the end of a null-terminated string.

Signed-off-by: Jan Ekström <jan.ekstrom@24i.com>
libavformat/avio_internal.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c