avcodec/decode: Check max_samples in get_buffer_internal()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit121bf1b3b8de8de82856e42b8ed5156d4d78b637
treea4123e215ce86d8782177811446d6fee9dd80e45
parent68c80dc31245f0d173b6df622c2321fada79047a
avcodec/decode: Check max_samples in get_buffer_internal()

This checks max_samples at the same level as max_pixels

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/decode.c