avcodec/clearvideo: Check tile_size to be not too large
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 19:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:36:36 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit11fac9613e6a340d4d9968e2d8a43c3726ab57d3
treee51d60811705df32ceb0c23a36eef223b897c8ef
parent00ae9b77ef757f82660b4b3d2f490374a4f209fd
avcodec/clearvideo: Check tile_size to be not too large

Fixes: left shift of 1 by 31 places cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 35023/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_CLEARVIDEO_fuzzer-6740166587842560

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/clearvideo.c