avformat/utils: Don't initialize AVStreamInternal.info multiple times
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 20:18:04 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 14:12:22 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit10646d30a3637d1bd0a563c025caea31f81b27d3
tree3a0777319b0c9f6a0a8b1335f9e60e699cbfc09d
parent2c3c83663daced2218d81ebb29bdb9962fa2f3ea
avformat/utils: Don't initialize AVStreamInternal.info multiple times

It has been allocated and initialized in avformat_find_stream_info()
until fd0368e7ca35e2feaf7960564e61a76655c4d1f6 when the structure
was moved to AVStreamInternal and its allocation to avformat_new_stream.
In order to also initialize the struct for new streams that only get
created during avformat_find_stream_info() said the initialization has
been added to avformat_new_stream() later. Due to the Libav-FFmpeg split
this has been done twice: In 4cda8aa1c5bc58f8a7f53a21a19b03e7379bbcdc
and in 30c26c2442e4e44ac5a763c23c4b0fdd9921a7f5. The initialization in
avformat_find_stream_info() has not been removed at all despite being
redundant. This commit removes it and the duplicated initialization in
avformat_new_stream().

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavformat/utils.c