avcodec/av1_vaapi: add gm params valid check
authorFei Wang <fei.w.wang@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 08:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 22:00:44 +0000 (19:00 -0300)
commit0d0ea70e7bdd85def85d526480d728740a371744
treee1d4c85892adfd1df5a4208f39478bbc303ad40b
parentde7475b111679120b3b089fe543224f50882287c
avcodec/av1_vaapi: add gm params valid check

Signed-off-by: Fei Wang <fei.w.wang@intel.com>
libavcodec/vaapi_av1.c