avcodec/adpcm: Don't include disabled AVCodecs
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 01:25:43 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 06:31:23 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit0a67ca63e43b53e41e01b52f7da02b9bdbc62f13
tree26600b7dc4b5cc9b797f1677fb57110d97dc90d3
parent0f168344f1034c84fe85c4a8c3b5638bd4ba9931
avcodec/adpcm: Don't include disabled AVCodecs

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavcodec/adpcm.c