avformat/moflex: Free AVPackets via av_packet_free() on error
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:32:14 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:06:52 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
commit0a25abdacd8a4dd4836cf1584ccab47204813ed2
tree2b71f15702bcb676a952f78f3c5d260dc0da96e9
parent7a5f7caee9ebd58a025bd804e89f33de9f217b2a
avformat/moflex: Free AVPackets via av_packet_free() on error

(This is not a leak as long as av_free() completely frees blank
packets.)

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavformat/moflex.c