Merge commit '6451c8853a07ff2e28bda950fb5e83fcf88c5cf4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 21:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 21:32:46 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit09c13ff7bdbc9cb6e1e33aae6c61b53ef0d426b7
treea45509a19e52355e0d290d66d3b9c8629af67caa
parent6659364d3a4778b37421e35c10d9205343f0fa8d
parent6451c8853a07ff2e28bda950fb5e83fcf88c5cf4
Merge commit '6451c8853a07ff2e28bda950fb5e83fcf88c5cf4'

* commit '6451c8853a07ff2e28bda950fb5e83fcf88c5cf4':
  sdp: Check theora colorspace before producing the configuration string

See: db8a53d86a71c948bd41dd12d1ff1d3351ec2746
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/sdp.c