avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: Don't apply non-zero offset to null pointer
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:15:56 +0000 (07:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit09510d9ffd91d1b734d8099884dfb916069b4f2e
treef3e020744bcebf70611d0d3d4eac1cbea897ee61
parent816d4bee4a4d103cde4011517b33122990ce6730
avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: Don't apply non-zero offset to null pointer

Affected many FATE tests (mostly vsynth ones).

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 4863671d888273392e9dcc2429f3852c00330498)
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c