avcodec/vaapi_encode: respect -force_key_frames setting
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 17:20:51 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 23:09:11 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
commit0821bc4eee25909736efe90616e8afca942c00d5
tree36590c5451833cd7d6e077d973a5fe42c9747c0f
parent02a44ed0c8022da6c9c5bab7e5fb734dccefe587
avcodec/vaapi_encode: respect -force_key_frames setting

This was a regression in 5fdcf85bbffe7451c227478fda62da5c0938f27d

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.c